PP Logo TROY STORY FINAL Barely Regal Web real pantocrime 2 pdf 24ukplain web TIOBE Web christmastimeimagepress LUSHEST_STYTHIANS_POSTERlow Near-ta Theatre Logo_black 24UK Web Image NT-2013-003 christmas.time._for web

• Friday 15th November, 8.00pm – The Acorn, Penzance, TR16 4BU – 01726 879500 – www.crbo.co.uk

 

• Saturday 16th November, 8.00pm – The Poly, Falmouth, TR11 3EG – 01326 319461 – www.thepoly.org

 

• Sunday 17th November, 7.30pm – Grampound Village Hall, Grampound, TR2 4SB – 01726 879500 - www.crbo.co.uk

• Friday 6th December, 8.00pm – The Rondo Theatre, Bath, BA1 6RT – 01225 463362 – www.rondotheatre.co.uk

 

• Saturday 7th December, 8.00pm – The Acorn, Penzance, TR16 4BU – 01726 879500 – www.crbo.co.uk

 

• Thursday 12th December, 7.30pm – Treviglas Community College, Newquay, TR7 3JA – 01726 879500 – www.crbo.co.uk

 

• Friday 13th December – Cornerstone, Didcot, OX11 7NE – 01235 515144 – www.cornerstone-arts.org

 

• Saturday 14th December, 7.30pm – The Pound Arts Centre, Corsham, SN13 9HX – 01249 701628 – www.poundarts.org.uk

 

• Wednesday 18th December, 8.00pm – The Poly, Falmouth, TR11 3EG – 01326 319461 – www.thepoly.org

 

• Thursday 19th December, 7.00pm – Landulph Memorial Hall, Landulph, PL12 6NG – 01726 879500 – www.crbo.co.uk

 

• Friday 20th December, 7.30pm – Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater, TA6 3DD – 01278 422700 – www.bridgwaterarts.co.uk

 

• Saturday 21st December, 7.30pm – Polbathic Village Hall, Polbathic, PL11 3HA – 01726 879500 – www.crbo.co.uk

 

• Monday 23rd December, 7.30pm – Launceston Town Hall, Launceston, PL15 7AR – 01726 879500 – www.crbo.co.uk

 

• Sunday 29th & Monday 30th December – Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, ST16 2LT – 01785 254653 – www.staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk

 

ACE GFA Logo WonB ACE GFA Logo WonB Makin Projects Logo